Chicago!

I’m relatively new to Chicago. When I moved here in the summer I was working quite a few hours- no time/energy to spend money. Now it’s winter. The economy is depressed, I only have one job, and lots and lots of time to do as I please.

People come here from all over the United States and the world to work, visit, or play tourist because this city is awesome. To discover just how awesome it is, I want to get out there and explore a bit, starting with my own neighborhood. My plan is to update two or three times/week.

Leave a Reply

