Cockroach war

It’s on.

I saw another one yesterday.  It was just dead.  No movement.  Why did it have to come out of the woodwork to die?  I’m fine knowing that they exist somewhere in the walls, as log as they stay on they stay on their side.

I have now sprayed my kitchen thoroughly.

This is not to be borne.

I don’t leave food out.  I sweep the floor regularly.  I wash my dishes at least within 24 hours, and usually right after I use them.  Why do these disgusting creatures bother me?!  What have I done to deserve this?

Maybe it’s my neighbors:

This is what happened at my old place, except we didn't have roaches.  Just rats outside the house.
This is what happened at my old place, except we didn’t have roaches. Just rats outside the house.

I am not a dirty person!  Why is this happening to me?!

One thought on “Cockroach war

Leave a Reply

