“Everyone’s got their whore job”

This means that we’ve all compromised our values and selves for money. By the same logic that makes Christmas advertising start before Halloween, I’m thinking about Thanksgiving being just around the corner, and that I’m thankful that my job’s not a whore job.

I don’t have to kiss up to anyone to keep my job, I define my own success, and there’s not a cap on my hourly, my hours are as flexible as I decide, my commute is short.

Isn’t this what we all look for?

I have a lot to learn.  That’s also a perk.

Leave a Reply

