Art + Art = Art

I turned down a modeling gig to take photos and video of my boyfriend’s band.

Old Black and Blue Eyes
Jeff, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar

Will my taking photographs and video help me with my projects?

Michael, Drums
Michael, Drums

At first, I was sad to be missing the opportunity- every time I get to model, I’m glad.

Brad, Bass
Brad, Bass

But I haven’t taken photographs in a while, and shooting video isn’t something I’ve done before at all. I’m excited to see the world in two dimensions.

Old Black and Blue Eyes
Old Black and Blue Eyes

Shooting video and taking pictures is fun. Fun helps creativity. Therefore, fun will help my modeling.

Leave a Reply

