Pinterest Dreams

image

I want to be so cool that I can wave my fingers over a keyboard and a website will appear. I want to work in my own office with walls the color of cafe au lait or in a coffee shop where I can afford to buy a $5 coffee drink and a sandwich. I want to travel to a new Spanish speaking country every three months.

I want to work with smart people who don’t make me feel dumb. I want to wear lipstick every day. I want to run a marathon.  I want to train my cat to walk on a leash. These are my dreams.

Leave a Reply

