Modeling in other contexts

A while ago, I picked America’s Next Top Model to be my brain drain show.

Young girls fighting isn’t entertaining to me, but seeing all the traveling and fabulous creative work is.

I see poses that may work for figure modeling. I love to see the ways that other people move their bodies, and use that for my own use. How does the center of gravity being higher or lower affect gate? What do they do with their hands?

How much does physicality determine the way people relate to other people? I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s mostly attitude. My spirit could be as large as that of my boyfriend (6′ 2″, 280lbs) and that’s what matters.

Leave a Reply

